The Board of Directors is elected at our Annual General Meeting.

The Board has up to 15 members of the Transit Action Alliance of Guelph General Membership. Become a member today!

The 2019-2020 Board of Directors are:

Steve – Chair/President

Barbara – Treasurer

Joy – Secretary

John – Membership

Mary Ann – At Large

Trevor – At Large

To contact members of the Board, please email taaguelph (at) gmail (dot) com